#TherapyTuesday: #GratitudeChallenge Day Two

Its Therapy Tuesday!!!

  • I am grateful for my therapist. She’s wonderful and amazing and caring and kind and always there to listen to my crazy nonsense and sense even when I am away for some reason and can’t make it to therapy.
  • I am grateful for my improved mental health. The depression is under control and I couldn’t be more happier.
  • I am grateful for my kind spirit. Sometimes you have to pat yourself on the shoulder and tell yourself that no matter how horrible the world may be, as long as you are kind, you are blessed and the Universe will reward you.
  • I am grateful for the gift of love. Love makes the world go round. When you approach life with unmatched love and undying care, you receive the same and more.
  • I am grateful for my wonderful followers! It is you guys that sometimes make my online world seem a little bearable!

What are you grateful for?

iOut!

Leave a Reply

