#PetPeeves: Staring!

It. Is. Rude. To. Stare.

I don’t know about you but I hate people who stare. Especially those who stare at me. I don’t know why, but I just find it rude, obnoxious, unsettling, weird and simply wrong.

I rarely stare at people. Even when I see something or someone interesting to look at and they perhaps really catch my attention, I still don’t stare. I glance severally. Not stare.

Don’t get me wrong, I understand sometimes one sees something they find super interesting or in my case, super sexy, and as such will somewhat be unable to stop staring but still enyewe for me it still is quite weird.

I’m not the only one who thinks it is rude to stare by the way.

On a side note: Nairobi eish! Schizophrenia utaacha! Stay warm and cool at the same time peeps!

2 thoughts on “#PetPeeves: Staring!

Leave a Reply

