#WCKE13: WordCamp Kenya 2013

WordCamp Kenya 2013 this year was at Sportsman’s Arms Hotel, Nanyuki.

It was great. A two day event; from Saturday 9th to Sunday 10th. Speakers ranged from tech bloggers, to entrepreneurs, to coders and the odd Joomla user hehe…

I spoke about ‘Queer Blogosphere’ and I felt that it was received well.

It inspired me to write more, blog more etc. I felt that my blogging had dwindled a bit since losing my site (muruga.me) to some funny people out there wacha nitakushika and who knows what I will do to you!

Hope more bloggers attend the next one!

iOut!

Leave a Reply

