Moving On

Moving on is hard. No one ever tells you how to move on from 4 years of something. No one teaches you how to live in a new environment. You teach yourself. You learn by doing. You just do it.

Life is weird. Curve balls keep getting thrown at you its like a baseball field.

But all in all we must either dodge those curve balls, or hit a home run. There’s no other way around it.

I don’t like that I have to move on. I was comfortable. I hate this new space. But yet, I must move on. I must try to forget. Life in this new space. Choices we make based on the heart’s desires. Never easy choices at times, but worth it in the long run.

Who are we to fight what the heart wants?

iOut!

Leave a Reply

